When I look in the toddler’s eyes, I feel ticklish.

27Aug08

This morning we had some nice cuddle time, listening to Raffi’s Let’s Play.  My favorite song is this one:  http://www.last.fm/music/Raffi/_/Swing  It reminds me of when older son was a baby, we danced to it a lot. 

We were listening to that and all cuddled up in a pile, toddler, older son, and I, this morning.  And older son said that lovely line, and then gave the toddler some tickles, which he liked.  Toddler then tried to give older son big slobbery kisses.  Older son squirmed away, but he liked it, and he said, “I think we should give him some nice nicknames.  Like Cuddle-Timer, or Kiss-Pup.”

One Response to “When I look in the toddler’s eyes, I feel ticklish.”


  1. 1 How many boobs do mommy caribous have? « My Pee Is Like A Shooting Star

Leave a Reply

