Mom, what is the most valuable thing on the earth?

26Sep08

Mom:  I don’t know.  What?

Son:  Gold.

Mom:  Oh, of course.

Son:  And do you know what is the gold rule?  It’s the most important rule on the earth.

Mom:  Sure.  I think I know it.

Son:  It is to respect.  Respect everyone.

Mom:  Yes!  Where did you learn that?

Son:  My teachers at school.

 

So far, I like kindergarten!

No Responses Yet to “Mom, what is the most valuable thing on the earth?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

