Taking This Show on the Road…

25Sep09

Hi, loyal readership!  I am happy to report that a friend of mine (another mom) has started a new blog basically like this one, and invited me to join it.  I think that I will keep this one going, for those (okay, grandmas and grandpas and aunties mostly) who like to just read about my little munchkins.  But if you would like to read funny or sad or other interesting stuff about other kids, then you can always go join me over there at the new blog, This Is Your Brain on Kids.  I will cross-post there and here, i.e., whenever I post it will show up in both places.  If eventually everybody just reads over there, maybe I’ll shut this one down?  Cheers!

No Responses Yet to “Taking This Show on the Road…”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

